Latest Products https://www.goyalgroupkota.com Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 20:21:24 +0530 en-us https://www.goyalgroupkota.com Jyoti Kiran Pungent Mustard Oil https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/jyoti-kiran-pungent-mustard-oil.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/jyoti-kiran-pungent-mustard-oil.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Jyoti Refined Soybean Oil https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-refined-soybean-oil.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-refined-soybean-oil.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Jyoti Soya Nuggets https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-nuggets.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-nuggets.htm Tue, 01 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Jyoti Soya Granules https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-granules.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-granules.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Jyoti Soya Flour https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-flour.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/deep-jyoti-soya-flour.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Untoasted Soya Grits https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/untoasted-soya-grits.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/untoasted-soya-grits.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Untoasted Soya Flour https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/untoasted-soya-flour.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/untoasted-soya-flour.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Dried De Oiled Cake https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-dried-de-oiled-cake.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-dried-de-oiled-cake.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Hypro De Oiled Cake https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-hypro-de-oiled-cake.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-hypro-de-oiled-cake.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Acid Oil https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-acid-oil.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-acid-oil.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Fatty Acid https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-fatty-acid.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-fatty-acid.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Lecithin https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-lecithin.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/soya-lecithin.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Acid Oil https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-acid-oil.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-acid-oil.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Fatty Acid https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-fatty-acid.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-fatty-acid.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard De Oiled Cake https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-de-oiled-cake.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/mustard-de-oiled-cake.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jyoti Kiran Pungent Mustard Oil (200 ml Bottle) https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/jyoti-kiran-pungent-mustard-oil-500-ml-bottle.htm https://www.goyalgroupkota.com/jyoti-kiran-pungent-mustard-oil-500-ml-bottle.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530